اسلام اور توہین رسالت کا قانون

Some of my friends asked me to write my posts about blasphemy law in urdu language, so I am posting this summarized version of all my posts about blasphemy law in urdu.

(click on the image to enlarge)

About Hasan
A Muslim with a slightly different perspective. A student of history, theology and science.

4 Responses to اسلام اور توہین رسالت کا قانون

  1. Aftab Iqbal says:

    Liberals and Molvis are dividing Pakistanis and destroying it. 95% Pakistanis are not liberal nor molvli.

  2. Hasan says:

    Why are you all hell bent on defaming the religion of Islam? What justification can you provide for this law, if I am wrong in any account please mention it here. Else stop calling blasphemy law Islamic.

  3. Is it an ignorance or the same cheap dirty trick we see all the time?

  4. kashifiat says:

    About Hasan

    (After reading above pseudo intellectual article )

    A Muslim with a completely secular perspective.

Leave a comment